It’s Nice to Meet You!

Hi! My name is Caylissa Wolfe and I am a 27-year-old mother, stepmother, pet groomer, and animal lover. I live in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, but am originally from Columbia City, Indiana.

I have a wonderful fiancée (David), three amazing stepchildren (Kyler, Kaitlynn, and David), and a 5 month old son (Asher). We also have 2 dogs, 3 cats, 2 bearded dragons, and a Duck.

I am currently own my own dog grooming business out of my home, but have been working with animals in various professions since high school. I first started out as a zookeeper at an amazing zoo where I met many lifelong friends and had some incredible experiences. I then moved to veterinary work as an assistant. While I loved the work, it was just not for me, so I decided to try out pet grooming and have been grooming ever since. I have always had a passion for working with animals, but I never quite knew my place until I moved to Oklahoma to be with my new family and had my son Asher.

I met my fiancée in 2010  on a free online video game (nerdy, I know). We met in person a few years later, and in 2014, I made the move to Oklahoma, where he is from. Making the terrifying move was one of the best decisions of my life.  I not only gained a partner and best friend, but 3 stepchildren and more recently, a child of my own.

I do not know what the future holds for us, but I know that I am beyond blessed to have a loving family and people who support me.

Feel free to contact me! I would love to hear your stories and connect with you!

SaveSave

SaveSave

0

Your Cart